أخبار LIBERO

مع LIBERO Omnio Smart Search ، فإن تصفح الكتالوج على الإنترنت سوف يلهم الناس لاكتشاف المزيد

LIBERO Omnio Smart Search

 

كشركة رائدة في تكنولوجيا المكتبات الحديثة ، تقدم لك LIBERO الآن الجيل التالي من منصات خدمات المكتبات. ليبيرو أومنيو البحث الذكي ، إحدى ميزات المنتج الرائد الجديد LIBERO Omnio ، يقود صناعة أنظمة إدارة المكتبات.

فتح وصول

LIBERO Omnio هو حل محتوى مفتوح الوصول لاكتشاف أي مجموعات مطبوعة ورقمية في مكان واحد. باستخدام LIBERO Omnio Smart Search ، أصبح البحث في الكتالوج عبر الإنترنت مبسطًا تمامًا.

عرض نتائج البحث بتنسيقات مختلفة ؛ اختر قائمة العرض القياسية أو اعرض نتائج البحث في مجموعات أو مربعات بينتو.

ابحث عن معلم

يعد LIBERO Omnio Smart Search ميزة مقنعة ، وقبل كل شيء بسبب التجميع الديناميكي. يقوم مستخدمو المكتبة بإدخال مصطلحات البحث والحصول على نتائج بحث مجمعة بذكاء. يتم تقسيم النتائج بطرق لم يسبق لها مثيل ، مع إعطاء الأولوية للسمات الأكثر شيوعًا وتقديم العناوين في دوارات تفاعلية. نظرًا لأن العملية مؤتمتة بالكامل ، لا يتحمل المكتبيون عبء عمل إضافي ويمكنهم تركيز اهتمامهم على تقديم خدمات مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

لأي نوع من أنواع المكتبات

من منظور المكتبة العامة ، قد يكون عرض نتائج البحث في مجموعات ذات صلة بالمواد المطبوعة أو الإصدارات الرقمية أو أقراص DVD أو التسجيلات الصوتية مفيدًا. يساعد مستخدمي المكتبة على العثور بدقة على ما يبحثون عنه بسرعة أكبر. بالنسبة للمكتبات الأكاديمية ، يعد تجميع نتائج البحث حسب قواعد بيانات الموارد الإلكترونية الخارجية أو بواسطة الناشرين أحد الخيارات. وبالنسبة لمكتبات الشركات ، يمكن اعتبار تجميع نتائج البحث حسب البيانات الصحفية أو الدوريات أو المواد المطبوعة. تحدد كل مكتبة المجموعات ويمكنها تخصيصها بالكامل وفقًا لاحتياجاتها.

التكامل

نظرًا لأننا نعيش في عالم متصل بشكل متزايد وديناميكي للغاية ، يتوقع مستخدمو المكتبة الوصول إلى المواد متى وأينما يريدون. ليبيرو أومنيو يعمل البحث الذكي على سد الفجوة بين مستخدمي المكتبة والعديد من المواد الداخلية والخارجية. من خلال التكامل مع قواعد البيانات الخارجية والموارد الإلكترونية الأخرى ، لن يضطر مستخدمو المكتبة أبدًا إلى مغادرة الكتالوج الخاص بك على الإنترنت ويمكنهم عرض العناصر أو الاستماع إليها أو مشاهدتها أو تنزيلها مباشرةً من الكتالوج عبر الإنترنت.

فريق LIBERO متحمس لتقديم الجيل القادم من LIBERO لعملائهم ، وبالتالي اتخاذ خطوة أخرى مهمة في مستقبل خدمات المكتبة!

ابقى على تواصل

لمناقشة LIBERO لمكتبتك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا المخصص فريق المنتج.

LIBERO News

With LIBERO Omnio Smart Search, browsing the online catalogue will inspire people to discover more

LIBERO Omnio Smart Search

 

A pioneer in state-of-the-art library technology, LIBERO is now bringing you the next generation of Library Services Platforms. LIBERO Omnio Smart Search, a feature of the new flagship product LIBERO Omnio, leads the library management system industry.

Open Access

LIBERO Omnio is an Open Access content solution for discovering any print and digital collections in one place. With LIBERO Omnio Smart Search, searching the online catalogue is simplified altogether.

Display search results in different formats; choose the standard display list or view search results in groups or bento boxes.

Smart Search

LIBERO Omnio Smart Search is a convincing feature, above all due to its dynamic grouping. Library users enter search terms and receive intelligently grouped search results. Results are segmented in ways never seen before, prioritising the most common attributes and presenting titles in interactive carousels. As the process is fully automated, librarians have no additional workload and can focus their attention on providing services tailored to meet customer needs.

For Any Type of Library

From a public library perspective, displaying search results in groups related to print materials, digital editions, DVDs, or audio recordings could prove beneficial. It helps library users to precisely find what they are looking for more quickly. For academic libraries, grouping search results by respective external e-resource databases or by publishers is an option. And for corporate libraries, grouping search results by press releases, periodicals or print material can be considered. Each library defines the groups and can fully customise them according to their needs.

Integration

As we live in an increasingly connected and highly dynamic world, library users expect to access materials whenever and wherever they want. LIBERO Omnio Smart Search bridges the gap between library users and your many internal and external materials. By integrating with external databases and other e-resources, library users never have to leave your online catalogue and can view, listen, watch or download items directly from the online catalogue.

The LIBERO team is excited about introducing the next generation of LIBERO to their clients, thus taking another important step into the future of library services!

Get in Touch

To discuss LIBERO for your library, please get in touch with our dedicated Product Team.