أخبار LIBERO

نحن فريق واحد

على مدار الـ 35 عامًا الماضية ، نمت شركة LIBERO بشكل كبير سواء بشكل عضوي أو من خلال طلب المستهلكين. تم تطوير LIBERO من قبل أمناء المكتبات وخبراء الصناعة ، وهو الحل الشامل لإدارة المكتبات للمكتبات العامة والأكاديمية والشركات والمكتبات الخاصة.

تم تأسيس LIBERO في البداية بواسطة Insight Informatics ، وقد تطورت إلى منتج مكتبة لا مثيل له بفضل عملائنا المخلصين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لا تزال السوق الأوروبية ، على وجه الخصوص ، ذات أهمية كبيرة بالنسبة لنا ، ومع إطلاق LIBERO IS GmbH مؤخرًا ، فإننا نؤكد التزامنا تجاه عملائنا في أوروبا.

لقد مكننا شركاؤنا من الشركات ، آفاق المعرفة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة و Infologic في إيطاليا ، من دخول أسواق جديدة والحصول على نظرة ثاقبة لاحتياجات الأسواق المتطورة وخدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل. إنهم محترمون للغاية ويجسدون قيمنا الأساسية.

نحن أسرة واحدة كبيرة

إن Insight Informatics و LIBERO IS وشركائنا من الشركات هم جزء من عائلة LIBERO ، ونحن نعمل بشكل أفضل عندما نعمل معًا. نحن فريق واحد ، وشعبنا هو قلب عملنا. مع العديد من عملاء المكتبات حول العالم ، نجتمع معًا LIBERO لتقديم حل موثوق به ومبتكر وآمن لجميع المكتبات ولتمكينك من الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات والتكاملات التي تقدم أفضل قيمة بأقل سعر طويل تكلفة الملكية على المدى الطويل.

أثناء وجود المقر الرئيسي لـ LIBERO في أستراليا ، فإن شعبنا لامركزي ويتواجد أيضًا في الاتحاد الأوروبي. نحن نفخر بشعبنا وثقافتنا ونحتفل بالمواهب والصفات والمساهمات القيمة للجميع في LIBERO. يتكون فريقنا المتنوع من أمناء المكتبات المؤهلين والمتخصصين في تكنولوجيا المعلومات الذين لديهم سنوات عديدة من الخبرة المثبتة في أنظمة إدارة المكتبات.

خصصنا فرقًا ملتزمة بتقديم خدمات سريعة الاستجابة وإنشاء حل للمكتبات من جميع الأنواع والأحجام:

لدينا فريق العقد والمشروع يركز فقط على إقامة والحفاظ على علاقتنا معك من خلال العمل كنقطة اتصال واحدة لجميع الأمور التعاقدية ومسائل المشروع.

فريق دعم العملاء لدينا يضمن أنك راضٍ. نحن نهدف إلى تزويدك بتجربة شخصية وسلسة تجعل من السهل عليك إدارة مكتبتك.

فريق التطوير لدينا تتأكد من أن منصة LIBERO تسعى دائمًا لتكون في طليعة التكنولوجيا في مجال خدمات إدارة المكتبة. توفر "إستراتيجية الترقية الدورية" الخاصة بنا ترقيات منتظمة ومتدرجة لتقليل حجم أي ترقية وتقديم وظائف جديدة عند توفرها.

يعتمد كل جزء من أجزاء العمل على أن يكون شخص آخر رائعًا في وظيفته. أعظم قوتنا هي الوحدة والاحترام.

نحن فريق واحد ونشكل معًا LIBERO!

LIBERO News

We Are One Team

For the past 35 years, LIBERO has grown dramatically both organically and through consumer demand. Developed by librarians and industry experts, LIBERO is the all-in-one library management solution for public, academic, corporate and special libraries.

Initially established by Insight Informatics, LIBERO has evolved into an unmatched library product thanks to our loyal customers all over the world.

The European market, in particular, continues to be of great importance for us and with the recent launch of the LIBERO IS GmbH, we emphasise our commitment to our customers in Europe.

Our corporate partners, Knowledge Horizons in the UAE and Infologic in Italy have also enabled us to enter new markets, gain insight into evolving markets needs and serve customers better. They are highly respected and exemplify our core values.

We Are One Big Family

Insight Informatics, LIBERO IS, and our corporate partners are part of the LIBERO family, and we work best when we work together. We are one team, and our people are the very heart of our business. With many library customers around the world, we come together as LIBERO to provide a reliable, innovative and secure solution to all libraries and to enable you to harness state-of-the-art technologies and integrations that provide the best value at the lowest long-term cost of ownership.

While LIBERO’s headquarters are in Australia, our people are decentralised and also present in the EU. We take pride in our people and culture and celebrate the talents, qualities, and valuable contributions of everyone at LIBERO. Our diverse team consists of qualified librarians and IT specialists who have many years of proven experience with library management systems.

We have dedicated teams committed to deliver responsive services and create a solution for libraries of all types and sizes:

Our Contract and Project team focuses solely on establishing and maintaining the relationship we have with you by serving as a single point of contact for all contractual and project matters.

Our Customer Support team ensures that you are satisfied. We aim to provide you with a personalised and seamless experience that makes it easier for you to manage your library.

Our Development team makes sure that the LIBERO platform is always striving to be on the cutting edge of technology in the library management services arena. Our ‘rolling upgrade strategy’ provides regular, incremental upgrades, to reduce the scale of any upgrade and deliver new functionality as it is available.

Every single part of the business is reliant on someone else being brilliant at their job. Our greatest strength is unity and respect.

We are one team, and together we form LIBERO!