أخبار LIBERO

أضواء موظفي ليبرو: ستيفاني تنضم إلى الفريق كمديرة تنفيذية للتسويق والاتصالات

ستيفاني شوارز ليبرو

بعد الانتهاء من دراستها الثانوية ، انتقلت ستيفاني في سبتمبر 2009 من ألمانيا إلى أستراليا كجزء من عام العمل والسفر. منذ ذلك الحين ، بدافع الحب للوطن وشعبه ، مرت XNUMX سنة. خلال هذا الوقت ، أكملت ستيفاني درجة البكالوريوس في الإدارة الدولية في جامعة SRH Mobile ، ودرس في جامعة جريفيث في بريسبان وتخرج بدرجة الماجستير في التسويق. عملت لمدة ثلاث سنوات كمنسقة تسويق لشركة سياحة وفعاليات ، حيث تمكنت من استخدام معرفتها التسويقية واكتساب خبرات العمل الأولى.

لماذا قررت الانتقال إلى قطاع المكتبات؟

سمحت لي وظيفتي السابقة بدمج شغفي بالتسويق والسفر ، ولكن كما هو الحال بالنسبة للكثير من الناس ، شكل عام 2020 نقطة تحول في مسيرتي المهنية ، بسبب جائحة COVID-19.

أنا أعمل في مجال التسويق منذ أكثر من أربع سنوات ، ويسعدني أن أكون قد أتيحت لي الفرصة لأكون جزءًا من عائلة ليبرو ، والمشاركة في تطوير الشركة. لدى LIBERO ميزات جديدة ومثيرة مخطط لها لنظام المكتبة الخاص بها ، وأنا أتطلع بشدة إلى تقديمها لعملائنا.

ما أكثر ما تتطلع إليه في هذا الدور؟

لقد شحذت مهاراتي التسويقية لبضع سنوات حتى الآن ، وأولًا وقبل كل شيء ، أتطلع إلى مواصلة ممارسة هذه المهارات. أنا متحمس أيضًا لفرصة العمل مع فريق مبتكر وناجح.

أنا أحب موقعًا يمكنني فيه استخدام مهاراتي لإحداث تأثير يمكنني رؤيته بأم عيني.

كيف تقضي وقت فراغك ، وأين تريد أن تذهب؟

أحب قضاء عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في أسواق المزارعين المحليين أو مقابلة أصدقائي. نحن نستمتع بالذهاب إلى السينما أو لقاء العشاء. بعد العمل ، غالبًا ما أقرأ كتابًا أو أذهب في نزهة على الأقدام. كما أحب استكشاف الحدائق الوطنية العديدة حول بريسبان أو الاستمتاع بيوم على الشاطئ.

LIBERO News

LIBERO Staff Spotlight: Stephanie Joins the Team as Marketing and Communication Executive

Stephanie Schwarze LIBERO

After completing her high schooling, Stephanie moved in September 2009 from Germany to Australia as part of a work and travel year. Since then, out of love for the country and its people, eleven years have passed. During this time, Stephanie completed her Bachelor’s degree in International Management at the SRH Mobile University, and studied at Griffith University in Brisbane and graduated with a Master’s degree in Marketing. She worked for three years as a marketing coordinator for a tourism and event company, where she was able to use her marketing knowledge and gain first work experiences.

Why did you decide to make a move to the library sector?

My previous job allowed me to combine my passion for marketing and travel, but as for many people, the year 2020 marked a turning point in my professional career, due to the COVID-19 Pandemic.

I have been working in marketing for more than four years, and it fills me with pride that I have been given the opportunity to be part of the LIBERO family, and to participate in the company’s development. LIBERO has exciting new features planned for its library system, and I am very much looking forward to introducing them to our clients.

What are you most looking forward to in this role?

I’ve been honing my marketing skills for a few years now and, first and foremost, I am looking forward to continuing to exercise those skills. I am also excited by the opportunity to work with an innovative and successful team.

I love a position where I can use my skills to make an impact that I can see with my own eyes.

How do you spend your free time, and where do you like to go?

I love spending my weekends at the local farmer markets or meeting my friends. We enjoy going to the movies or meet for dinner. After work, I often read a book or go for a walk. I also like to explore the many National Parks around Brisbane or enjoy a day at the beach.