أخبار LIBERO

تحمي LIBERO Cloud بياناتك في كل حالة!

أمان السحابة من LIBERO

 

تلعب حماية البيانات دورًا أساسيًا في الأنظمة القائمة على السحابة. بالنظر إلى العدد المتزايد باستمرار لعمليات الخداع ، وسرقة الهوية ، وفيروسات الكمبيوتر ، فضلاً عن الكوارث الطبيعية ، فمن الواضح أن موفري الخدمات السحابية يجب أن يكون لديهم تدابير مكثفة لحماية بياناتك وبيانات عملائك. ولكن لا يقدم كل مزود خدمة سحابية نفس المستوى من أمان البيانات ، لذلك قبل الانتقال إلى بيئة سحابية ، من الضروري إجراء البحث الخاص بك. لقد مر أسبوعين فقط على أن مقدم الخدمات السحابية اشتعلت النيران في مباني OVHcloud في فرنسا، مما تسبب في تعطل أكثر من 3.6 مليون موقع ويؤثر أيضًا على المكتبات.

مع LIBERO ، بياناتك آمنة!

تأخذ LIBERO أمان البيانات على محمل الجد. في حالة وقوع حادث مثل الحادث الذي وقع في فرنسا ، فإن سياستنا الشاملة للتعافي من الكوارث ستضمن ألا تعاني مكتبات LIBERO من نفس المصير. مع LIBERO ، بياناتك آمنة!

تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيف نحمي بياناتك أنت وعملائك من جميع أنواع التهديدات.

ليبرو كلاود تنشئ وتحتفظ تلقائيًا بنسخ احتياطية ليلية لآخر 12 شهرًا لجميع المكتبات المستضافة. كل ليلة ، يتم نسخ جميع النسخ الاحتياطية ، وليس الأحدث فقط ، بأمان في مركز بيانات يديره مزود مختلف. وبالتالي يمكننا تخفيف المخاطر المحلية مثل الحرائق أو العواصف أو الفيضانات أو الزلازل. كما أنه يمنع أي بيانات من أن يتعذر الوصول إليها بسبب إفلاس المزود.

سياسة شاملة للتعافي من الكوارث

من الناحية العملية ، يعمل على النحو التالي: في أستراليا ، مركز البيانات الأساسي لدينا هو AWS في سيدني وموقع التعافي من الكوارث في ملبورن ، على بعد أكثر من 700 كيلومتر ، باستخدام Microsoft Azure. يقع مركز LIBERO Cloud لعملائنا في أوروبا في AWS في فرانكفورت ، ويتم إجراء عمليات النسخ الاحتياطي بين عشية وضحاها في برلين ، على بعد أكثر من 400 كم ، باستخدام Microsoft Azure أيضًا.

يعد الوصول إلى البيانات والأمان أحد مكونات سياسة التعافي من الكوارث الخاصة بنا. جانب آخر هو الوقت الذي يستغرقه تشغيل الأنظمة بشكل كامل مرة أخرى. في حين أنه سيكون من الكارثي فقدان قاعدة بيانات كاملة من المواد والأعضاء والإحصاءات المفهرسة ، فلن يكون أقل كارثة إذا اضطر العملاء إلى الانتظار شهورًا لاستعادة الخوادم يدويًا قبل أن يتم تشغيل نظامهم مرة أخرى.

يتم تخزين البنية الأساسية المستضافة بالكامل في رمز لمواجهة هذا. يتيح لنا استخدام هذا "المخطط" إعادة بناء المواقع من الصفر دفعة واحدة في حالة وقوع كارثة فعلية. وبالتالي ، بعد وقوع الكارثة بفترة وجيزة ، ستتم إعادة تشغيل مواقعنا بسرعة.

تفتخر LIBERO بسياستها الصارمة للتعافي من الكوارث. مع LIBERO Cloud ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن بياناتك آمنة ، وفي حالة وقوع أي كارثة أو حادثة طبيعية ، فهي محمية في غضون لحظة. كدليل على التزامنا بحماية البيانات ، تدعم LIBERO أيضًا أسبوع التوعية بالخصوصية في أستراليا. أسبوع التوعية بالخصوصية هو حدث سنوي يسلط الضوء على أهمية حماية البيانات الشخصية.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول LIBERO Cloud ، فيرجى الاتصال بفريق المشروع لدينا ، الذي سيسعد بالإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك.

LIBERO News

LIBERO Cloud protects your data in every situation!

LIBERO Cloud Security

 

Data protection plays an integral role in cloud-based systems. Considering the ever-increasing number of phishing scams, identity theft, computer viruses as well as natural disasters, it is evident that Cloud providers must have extensive measures in place to protect your data and that of your customers. But not every Cloud provider offers the same level of data security, so before moving to a cloud environment, it is vital to do your research. It was only a fortnight ago that the Cloud Services provider OVHcloud’s premises in France caught fire, causing the downtime of over 3.6 million websites and also affecting libraries.

With LIBERO, your data is safe!

LIBERO takes data security extremely seriously. If an incident like the one in France were to occur, our comprehensive disaster recovery policy would ensure that LIBERO libraries would not suffer the same fate. With LIBERO, your data is safe!

Read on to learn how we protect you and your clients’ data against all types of threats.

LIBERO Cloud automatically generates and retains nightly backups of the last 12 months for all its hosted libraries. Each night, all backups, not just the most recent, are safely replicated in a data centre operated by a different provider. We can thus mitigate local risks such as fire, storms, floods or earthquakes. It also prevents any data from becoming inaccessible due to the insolvency of a provider.

Comprehensive disaster recovery policy

In practice, it works like this: In Australia, our primary data centre is AWS in Sydney and the disaster recovery site is in Melbourne, over 700 km away, utilising Microsoft Azure. Our LIBERO Cloud hub for our European-based clients is at AWS in Frankfurt, and overnight backups happen in Berlin, more than 400 km away, using Microsoft’s Azure, too.

Data access and security is only one component of our disaster recovery policy. Another aspect is the time it takes to get systems fully operational again. While it would be catastrophic to lose an entire database of catalogued material, members and statistics, it would not be less disastrous if clients had to wait months to have servers manually restored before their system is operational again.

Our entire hosted infrastructure is stored in code to counteract this. Using this “blueprint” allows us to rebuild sites from scratch all at once in the event of an actual catastrophe. Thus, shortly after a disaster, our sites would quickly be up and running again.

LIBERO is very proud of its strict disaster recovery policy. With LIBERO Cloud, you can rest assured that your data is secure, and in the case of any natural catastrophe or incident, is protected within an instant. As a sign of our commitment to data protection, LIBERO also supports Privacy Awareness Week in Australia. Privacy Awareness Week is an annual event that highlights the importance of protecting personal data.

If you would like to find out more about LIBERO Cloud, please contact our project team, who will be happy to answer any questions you may have.