أخبار LIBERO

عملاء LIBERO Spotlight: مكتبة جامعة Chemnitz تشيد بخدمة العملاء الممتازة من LIBERO

جامعة كيمنتس

مكتبة جامعة Chemnitz هي أكبر مكتبة علمية وتقنية في ولاية سكسونيا الغربية ، ألمانيا ، وبالتالي هي مركز خدمات المكتبة لهذه المنطقة. المكتبة التي تأسست عام 1836 مفتوحة للجمهور وهيئة التدريس وكل المهتمين بالمعلومات العلمية.

مكتبة جامعة كيمنتس هي مستخدم ليبرو منذ عام 2002. لقد كانت أول مكتبة ألمانية منذ يونيو 2019 يتم صيانتها ودعمها مباشرة من قبل مالكي ومطوري نظام ليبرو البصيرة للمعلوماتية في أستراليا.

أعجبت أنجيلا مالز ، مديرة المكتبة في مكتبة جامعة Chemnitz ، بالخدمة التي تلقاها فريقها من LIBERO.

وقالت أنجيلا: "لقد تلقينا دعمًا ممتازًا من LIBERO حتى الآن ، وهو ما نقدره كثيرًا".

يقول سام باتان ، المدير الإداري لـ LIBERO ، أن تقديم خدمة عملاء ممتازة هو جزء مهم من عمليات LIBERO.

"من الحيوي بالنسبة لنا أن نتأكد من تقديم أفضل دعم ممكن. قال سام: "علينا التأكد من أن عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم راضون قدر الإمكان".

يفخر LIBERO بدعم العملاء الذي لا مثيل له.

"بدون عملائنا لن نكون هنا" ، تابع سام.

سواء كنت حريصًا على المساعدة الذاتية أو استكشاف النصائح حول الميزات ، تحتاج إلى بعض النصائح حول تنفيذ ميزة جديدة أو لديك استفسار حساس للوقت ، يتوفر مركز المساعدة عبر الإنترنت وفريق الدعم في LIBERO للمساعدة.

"يقدم لك مركز المساعدة عبر الإنترنت في LIBERO إجابات على العديد من الأسئلة التي قد تكون لديك حول البرنامج. وقالت أنجيلا إنها أداة ممتازة تحتوي على النصائح والحيل من فريق الدعم ، والبرامج التعليمية عبر الإنترنت ، وأخبار المنتجات والتحديثات ، والتقارير المكتوبة من قبل مستخدمي ليبرو ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

"إن سهولة توفير الترقيات والتحديثات هي مكافأة أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن إجراء مناقشة تقنية تفصيلية مع فريق LIBERO الذكي ، والذي أثبت نجاحه جدًا في عدة مناسبات ويسر تنفيذ الأفكار الخاصة مثل الاتجاه اللاحق نحو Linux "، قال هولغر تراب ، مسؤول النظام في مكتبة جامعة كيمنتس.

مركز المساعدة عبر الإنترنت الخاص بـ LIBERO هو موقع مجاني للاستخدام للعملاء ، حيث يمكنهم العثور على معلومات حول المنتجات والخدمات في موقع مركزي واحد.

خدمة العملاء الجيدة هي مصدر الرزق لأي عمل.

"فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا هم خبراء في المنتجات. مهمتنا هي مساعدة العملاء على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من LIBERO وتعليمهم كل ما يمكن معرفته عن البرنامج. وقالت سيلينا جونز ، مدير خدمات العملاء في ليبرو ، إن مركز المساعدة عبر الإنترنت في LIBERO رائع لذلك ، فهو يساعد العملاء على التعرف على الميزات الجديدة ، وحل المشكلات بسرعة ، والعثور على إجابات لأسئلتهم.

فريق خدمة العملاء المتميز وتطوير فريق LIBERO هو ما يميزهم عندما يبحث الناس في أنظمة إدارة المكتبة لمكتبتهم.

يتطلع Sam Patane وفريقه إلى مواصلة علاقاتهم القوية مع مكتبة جامعة Chemnitz.

قال سام: "نحن نقدر العلاقة المهمة التي طورناها مع مكتبة جامعة كيمنتس ونحن متحمسون لمواصلة شراكتنا في المستقبل".

تصوير: TU Chemnitz / J. Müller

LIBERO News

LIBERO Clients Spotlight: Chemnitz University Library Praises LIBERO’s Excellent Customer Service

Chemnitz-University

The Chemnitz University Library is the largest scientific and technical library in Western Saxony, Germany and thus also the centre of library services for this region. Founded in 1836, the library is open to the public, university staff and all those interested in scientific information.

The Chemnitz University Library has been a LIBERO user since 2002. They have been the first German library since June 2019 to be directly maintained and supported by the owners and developers of the LIBERO system Insight Informatics in Australia.

Angela Malz, Library Director at Chemnitz University Library, has been very impressed with the service her team has received from LIBERO.

“We have received excellent support from LIBERO so far, which we greatly appreciate,” Angela said.

Sam Patane, Managing Director of LIBERO, says that offering excellent customer service is an important part of LIBERO’s operations.

“It is vital to us that we make sure to provide the best support possible. We need to ensure that our clients worldwide are as satisfied as they can be,” Sam said.

LIBERO pride themselves in their unmatched customer support.

“Without our clients, we wouldn’t be here,” Sam continued.

Whether you are eager on self-help or exploring tips on features, need some advice on implementing a new feature or have a time-sensitive query, LIBERO’s Online Help Centre and support team are there to assist.

“LIBERO’s Online Help Centre offers you answers to many questions you may have about the software. It is an excellent tool which contains tips and tricks from the support team, online tutorials, product news and updates, reports written by LIBERO users, and much more,” Angela said.

“The ease of provisioning of upgrades and updates is another bonus. In addition, it is possible to have a detailed technical discussion with the savvy LIBERO team, which proved to be very successful on several occasions and facilitated the implementation of own ideas such as the consequent orientation towards Linux,” Holger Trapp said, System Administrator at Chemnitz University Library.

LIBERO’s Online Help Centre is a free site to use for clients, where they can find information on products and services in a single, centralised location.

Good customer service is the livelihood of any business.

“Our customer service team are product experts. Our job is to help clients get the most out of LIBERO and teach them everything there is to know about the software. LIBERO’s Online Help Centre is great for that, it helps clients to learn about new features, quickly resolve issues, and find answers to their questions,” Selena Johns said, Customer Services Manager at LIBERO.

LIBERO’s excellent customer service and development team are what sets them apart when people are looking into Library Management Systems for their library.

Sam Patane and his team are looking forward to continuing their strong relationship with Chemnitz University Library.

“We value the important relationship we have developed with Chemnitz University Library and are excited to continue our partnership well into the future,” Sam said.

 

Photography: TU Chemnitz / J. Müller