بيان LIBERO بشأن COVID-19

في ضوء وضع COVID-19 في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تعمل Insight Informatics على ضمان الدعم المستمر لعملائنا ، وحماية صحة موظفينا ، وتقليل انتشار هذه العدوى داخل مجتمعنا.

سياستنا

نحن وما زلنا لسنوات عديدة شركة لا مركزية يعمل فيها ما يقرب من 70٪ من موظفينا عن بعد بالفعل. اعتبارًا من يوم الثلاثاء 17 مارس 2020 ، يعمل جميع الموظفين عن بُعد. تم إلغاء جميع رحلات العمل غير الضرورية حتى إشعار آخر وأغلق مكتبنا في بريسبان الآن بمراجعات كل أسبوعين للوضع.

صيانة ودعم العملاء

ستكون الخدمات التي يقدمها عملاؤنا لمجتمعاتهم ورعاتهم أكثر أهمية مع تقييد الحركة حيث نتوقع زيادة في توريد المواد الإلكترونية وغيرها من المواد غير المادية وإدارة الأنظمة والعمليات الخاصة بالمواد الموجودة بالفعل الدوران. يظل فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا ملتزمًا بخدمة الاحتياجات المميزة لمكتباتنا ويظل موظفو Insight Worldwide Maintenance في خدمتكم. إنه عمل كالمعتاد لموظفي ليبرو عبر موقعنا بوابة عملاء LIBERO Exchange أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: support@libero.com.au.

موظفينا

موظفينا هم أعظم مواردنا ، ونحن نقوم باستمرار بتقييم أفضل السبل لحماية صحتهم. لدينا أنظمة ممتازة تسمح للموظفين بالعمل عن بعد ، بينما لا يزالون على اتصال باستخدام مؤتمرات الفيديو وطرق الاتصال الأخرى القائمة على الإنترنت. داخل أستراليا لدينا موظفين منتشرين على مسافة تزيد عن 3,000 كيلومتر بين ملبورن إلى ساحل كوينزلاند صن شاين ويعمل موظفون دوليًا خارج البرتغال وموسكو. بالنسبة لنا هو العمل كالمعتاد.

عملاؤنا والمجتمع والأحداث

نحن نتبع إرشادات الحكومة ومنظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) ونتوخى الحذر بشأن علامات المرض. لا تركز هذه الجهود على حماية موظفينا فحسب ، بل تركز أيضًا على مجتمعنا وعملائنا. مع الأسف ، قمنا بإلغاء اجتماع مجموعة التطوير القادم الذي يعقد عادةً في جولد كوست وسنواصل مراقبة الوضع لاتخاذ قرارات بشأن اجتماعات مجموعة المستخدمين السنوية. كما قمنا بإلغاء زياراتنا المخططة لمكتبتنا لعملائنا الألمان والأستراليين ونراجع الوضع شهريًا. يقوم فريقنا حاليًا بالتحقيق في طرق عرض الأحداث ، والاستفادة من أساليب التعلم عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بنا بطريقة مماثلة لبثنا حلقات LIBERO TV.

الاستعدادات للعودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي

سيكون هناك عبء عمل كبير بمجرد عودة جميع الأمور إلى طبيعتها بعد هذه الفترة المكثفة ، ويعمل طاقمنا بالفعل على وضع خطط لمتطلبات ودعم عملائنا عندما تتمكن أنظمتنا من العودة إلى التشغيل العادي.

نحن منفتحون للأعمال

نحن منفتحون للعمل - ليس فقط في المكتب. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة من فضلك لا تتردد في ذلك إتصل بنا at support@libero.com.au

أفكارنا مع جميع عملائنا وشركائنا ، ونأمل أن تكون أنت وأقرب المقربين لك في أمان وبصحة جيدة.

LIBERO Statement on COVID-19

In light of the COVID-19 situation worldwide, Insight Informatics is working to ensure continuous support for our customers, protect the health of our employees, and minimize the spread of this infection within our community.

Our Policy

We are and for many years have been a decentralised company with nearly 70% of our employees already working remotely. As at Tuesday 17th March 2020, all employees are working remotely. All non-essential business travel has been cancelled until further notice and our Brisbane office is now closed with fortnightly reviews of the situation.

Customer Maintenance and Support

The services provided by our customers to their communities and patrons will be even more important with the restriction of movement where we expect an increase in supply of e-material and other non-physical materials and management of systems and processes for materials that are already in circulation. Our Customer Services team remain committed to serving the distinct needs of our libraries and our Insight Worldwide Maintenance personnel remain at your service. It is business as usual for LIBERO staff via our LIBERO Exchange Customer Portal or email to: support@libero.com.au.

Our Employees

Our employees are our greatest resource, and we are constantly evaluating how best to protect their health. We have excellent systems in place to allow employees to work remotely, whilst still being in contact using videoconference and other internet-based communication methods. Within Australia we have employees spread over some 3,000+ kilometres between Melbourne to the Queensland Sunshine Coast and Internationally staff work out of Portugal and Moscow. For us it is business as usual.

Our Clients, Community and Events

We are following government and World Health Organization (WHO) guidelines and being vigilant about signs of illness. These efforts focus not only on protecting our employees, but also our community and clients. With regret we have cancelled our forthcoming Development Group meeting, normally held at the Gold Coast and will continue to monitor the situation for decisions on our annual User Group meetings. We have also cancelled our planned library visits to our German and Australian customers and are reviewing the situation monthly. Our staff are currently investigating ways of presenting events, leveraging our online learning methods in a similar manner as we broadcast our LIBERO TV episodes.

Preparations for Back to Normal

There will be a significant workload once all returns to normality after this intense period, and our staff are already laying plans for requirements and support of our customers when our systems can return to normal operation.

We are Open for Business

We are open for business – just not at the office. Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us at support@libero.com.au

Our thoughts are with all our customers and partners, and we hope that you and those close to you are safe and well.