وظائف

الفرص الحالية

اخصائي منتجات المكتبة

 

كن رائدًا فكريًا في صناعة المكتبات والمعلومات الأسترالية والألمانية من خلال منتج برامج رائد.

نحن نسعى مكتبة محترف أو خريج حديث يرغب في أن يصبح خبيرًا في مجانا نظام إدارة المكتبات. هذا دور تشغيلي مع شركة تكنولوجيا لديها خيار العمل عن بُعد.

يجذب هذا الدور فردًا متحمسًا يتمتع بمهارات اللغة الإنجليزية والألمانية وفهم الثقافة الألمانية وصناعة المكتبات والمعلومات. ستعمل بشكل وثيق مع العديد من المؤسسات الموجودة في منطقة اللغة الألمانية.

سوف تكمل معرفتك بالمكتبة لتصبح خبيرًا في موقعنا مجانا نظام إدارة المكتبات وتقديم المساعدة والمشورة والتدريب لعملائنا لضمان حصولهم على أفضل النتائج من تقنيتنا. ستشارك أيضًا في اختبار وتوثيق وحدات وتحسينات جديدة لمواكبة تطور المنتج مع فرصة تنفيذ أفكارك وتوصياتك.

هذا دور متنوع سيمكنك من الاستفادة من معرفتك وخبراتك لإحداث تأثير إيجابي ذي مغزى في مجال مهم من المجتمع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الأجور وظروف العمل

• دوام كامل أو دور دائم بدوام جزئي

• تخضع المكافآت للخبرة والمؤهلات

• العمل من المنزل

الشركة

إنسايت إنفورماتيكس ، شركة أسترالية مملوكة بالكامل ، تحتفل بأكثر من 35 عامًا من تقديم حلول برمجية تنافسية وخدمة فعالة للمكتبات. يمتد عملاؤنا عبر مختلف القطاعات بما في ذلك الشركات الكبيرة والمكتبات العامة وكليات التعليم العالي والجامعات والمكتبات الخاصة للموسيقى والفنون والمعارض والرياضة والقانون.

الثقافة

ستنضم إلى فريق حيث يتم تشجيع جميع الموظفين ومنحهم الحرية في اقتراح أفكار جديدة وتنفيذها. ستعمل مع فريق من المهنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا يركزون على إنتاج أفضل المنتجات ، والعمل عن كثب مع عملاء مكتبتنا وإسعادهم. إذا كنت تعتقد أن لديك الدافع والمهارات والخبرة التي من شأنها أن تجعلك ناجحًا في هذا الدور ، فنحن نحب أن نسمع منك.

البريد الالكتروني: Jobs@libero.com.au

الموقع: www.libero.com.au

Careers

Current Opportunities

Library Product Specialist

 

Be a thought leader for the Australian and German Library and Information Industry with a leading software product.

We are seeking a Library professional or recent graduate willing to become an expert on our LIBERO Library Management System. This is an operational role with a technology company with an option to work remotely.

This role attracts a motivated individual with English and German language skills and an understanding of the German culture and the library and information industry. You’ll work closely with many institutions located in the German language area.

You will complement your library knowledge to become an expert in our LIBERO Library Management System and provide help, advice and training to our customers to ensure that they get the best results from our technology. You will also be involved in the testing and documentation of new modules and enhancements to keep abreast of an evolving product with the opportunity to implement your ideas and recommendations.

This is a varied role which will enable you to utilize your knowledge and expertise to make a meaningful and positive impact in an important area of society worldwide.

Remuneration & Working Conditions

• Full time or permanent part-time role

• Remuneration is Subject to experience and qualifications

• Working from home

The Company

Insight Informatics, a wholly owned Australian Company celebrates 35+ years of providing competitive software solutions and efficient service to libraries. Our clients span across various sectors including large corporations, public libraries, higher education colleges and universities, special libraries for music, arts and galleries, sports and legal.

The Culture

You will be joining a team where all staff are encouraged and given the freedom to suggest and implement new ideas. You will be working with a team of highly qualified professionals focused on producing a best-practice product, working closely with and delighting our library clients. If you believe you have the drive, skills and experience that would make you a success in this role, then we would love to hear from you.

Email: Jobs@libero.com.au

Website: www.libero.com.au