أخبار LIBERO

قادم عام حافل!

أحداث ليبيرو

 

لعام 2021 ، نخطط لسلسلة من الأحداث التي ستمنحك الفرصة لتبادل الأفكار مع فريق LIBERO والعمل معًا على التطوير المستمر لـ LIBERO.

أحد جوانب جدول فعاليات هذا العام هو مجموعات الاهتمامات الخاصة ، حيث سنناقش الموضوعات المستقبلية المهمة بالنسبة لك. في مجموعات الاهتمامات الخاصة الخاصة بنا ، نركز على مجالات معينة من الصقل داخل LIBERO ونناقش الاتجاهات الناشئة في صناعة المكتبات التي تؤثر على مكتبتك. نريد أن نسمع منك ما تخطط له مكتبتك في المستقبل حتى نتمكن من مواصلة تطوير LIBERO بما يتماشى مع متطلباتك. والنتيجة هي رؤية مشتركة تتماشى مع استراتيجية مكتبتك واتجاه الصناعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالمشاركة في مجموعة ذات اهتمام خاص ومناقشة الصناعة والخطط المستقبلية لمكتبتك ، فيرجى عدم التردد في ملء نموذج إبداء الاهتمام أدناه. نحن نبحث عن مدخلاتك ، والتي ستحدد بعد ذلك موضوع مجموعات الاهتمامات الخاصة لدينا.

لدينا أيضًا العديد من مجموعات التطوير المخطط لها لهذا العام ، مع انعقاد أول مجموعة في أبريل. ستناقش مجموعات التطوير مواضيع تطوير خارطة الطريق الحالية والمستقبلية مثل LIBERO Omnio و LIBERO GO. مجموعات التطوير هذه هي فرصتك للمساهمة بأفكارك واقتراحاتك من أجل التحسينات والتحسينات على التطورات الحالية في خريطة الطريق الخاصة بنا.

مع اقتراب نهاية العام ، ستعود ندوة LIBERO Online الخاصة بنا بأنشطة جديدة وأفضل ، مما يجعلها طريقة مناسبة لاختتام العام.

لا تتردد في التعبير عن اهتمامك بأي من الأحداث من خلال ملء النموذج أدناه. إذا كنت تراقب موضوعات واتجاهات ناشئة في الصناعة ومكتبتك ، فيرجى أيضًا مشاركتها معنا عبر النموذج حتى نتمكن من طرحها للمناقشة في مجموعات الاهتمامات الخاصة لدينا.

مزيد من المعلومات والدعوات الرسمية ستتبع أقرب إلى الأحداث.

نموذج التعبير عن الاهتمام

LIBERO News

An EVENTful Year Ahead!

LIBERO Events

 

For 2021, we plan a series of events that will give you the opportunity to exchange ideas with the LIBERO team and to work together on the continuous development of LIBERO.

One aspect of this year’s event schedule is Special Interest Groups, where we will discuss future topics important to you. In our Special Interest Groups, we focus on particular areas of refinement within LIBERO and discuss emerging trends in the library industry that affect your library. We want to hear from you about what your library plans in the future so that we can continue to develop LIBERO in line with your requirements. The result is a shared vision aligned with your library’s strategy and industry direction. If you are interested in participating in a Special Interest Group and discussing the industry and your library’s future plans, please do not hesitate to fill in the Expression of Interest form below. We are looking for your input, which will then determine the subject of our Special Interest Groups.

We also have several Development Groups planned for the year, with the first one taking place in April. The Development Groups will discuss current, and future roadmap development topics such as LIBERO Omnio and LIBERO GO. These Development Groups are your chance to contribute your ideas and suggestions for refinements and improvements to current developments on our roadmap.

As the year comes to an end, our LIBERO Online Symposium will return with new and better activities, making it a fitting way to bring the year to a close.

Please feel free to express your interest in any of the events by filling in the below form.  If you are observing emerging topics and trends in the industry and your library, please also share them with us via the form so that we can bring them up for discussion in our Special Interest Groups.

More information and official invitations will follow closer to the events.

Expression of Interest Form