عن الشركة

LIBERO by Insight Informatics Pty Ltd

LIBERO Software Management Software هي جزء من مجموعة Insight Informatics Group ، التي أسسها العضو المنتدب Sam Patane في 1985. LIBERO by Insight Informatics مملوكة بفخر لأستراليا ، حيث تم تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها ودعمها في أستراليا لخدمة العديد من المستخدمين حول العالم.

نمت LIBERO بشكل كبير على حد سواء عضويا ومن خلال الطلب على السلع الاستهلاكية على مدى السنوات 30 الماضية. تسعى LIBERO ، التي تم تطويرها بالتعاون الوثيق مع المكتبيين والمتخصصين في هذا القطاع ، دائمًا إلى أن تكون على أحدث التقنيات في مجال خدمات إدارة المكتبات. لقد تم تطوير حلولنا التقنية القابلة للتخصيص ، بالإضافة إلى سياسة قاعدة البيانات المفتوحة لدينا ، للتغلب على التحديات أو الميزانية أو القيود الفنية ، ولتحقيق أهداف الأداء على المدى الطويل ، بغض النظر عن حجمها أو هيكلها أو تخصصها في أي بيئة. توفر "إستراتيجية الترقية المتجددة" الخاصة بنا ترقيات منتظمة وتدريجية لتقليل حجم أي ترقية وتقديم وظائف جديدة كلما كانت متوفرة.

نستمر في التعلم من عملائنا وتطوير المنتجات مع حلول لتبسيط عمليات المكتبة وأنشطتها. نحن نشرك عملائنا في تطوير المنتجات ونظل مشاركين بنشاط في استراتيجيتهم التكنولوجية - حتى لو كانت وظيفة "نظام إدارة المكتبات" تتجاوز. وهذا يُمكّن عملائنا من تنفيذ مبادرات جديدة ، وتلبية متطلبات الخدمة المتغيرة ، وتأثير الإستراتيجية طويلة الأجل بسهولة. يستفيد عملاء LIBERO من فريق الدعم المحلي الأسترالي ومكتب المساعدة المخصص.

تم تصميم كل حل LIBERO من البداية إلى القمة ليكون متاحًا تمامًا من خلال متصفح الويب ، وقد تم تطويره من أجل تحسين مرونة مكتباتنا وتقليل نسبة النقر إلى الظهور وزيادة سهولة استخدام خدمات المعلومات للمستخدمين. يتفاعل LIBERO بسلاسة مع خدمات إثراء المحتوى الرقمي الشائعة ، وهو 100٪ على شبكة الإنترنت والهاتف المحمول ، مما يساعد المكتبات في جميع أنحاء العالم على التنقل بسهولة في ساحة الأجهزة الرقمية. يعمل البحث والتطوير المستمر للمنتجات على زيادة المزايا التي توفرها التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، وتضمن ممارسة إدارة المعلومات LIBERO أن تظل ديناميكية وذات صلة ومتقدمة من الناحية الوظيفية.

LIBERO هو أكثر من مجرد حل ، إنه الحل لسوق المكتبة العامة والخاصة والأكاديمية ، ويقدم خدمة ممتازة ، ويوفر نتائج استثنائية وبناء علاقات تعاونية مع عملائنا. يتمثل هدفنا الأساسي في LIBERO في تجاوز دور بائع البرامج ، ليكون شريكًا حقيقيًا للتكنولوجيا لجميع المكتبات.

كانت فلسفتنا للمنتج واحدة من التحسين التدريجي المستمر. نحن نفهم أننا موجودون في بيئة يسير بخطى سريعة حيث الثابت الوحيد هو التغيير وبنينا LIBERO حول إطار رشيق والذي سمح لنا بتسخير التكنولوجيا الجديدة بسهولة.

حول LIBERO LMS

تعرف على ما يمكن أن يفعله LIBERO لمكتبتك

على مدار أكثر من 25 ، استمرت LIBERO في توفير برامج المكتبة التي تدعم احتياجات مئات المكتبات حول العالم.
إحجز توضيحاً مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

Our Story

LIBERO by Insight Informatics Pty Ltd

LIBERO Library Management Software is part of the Insight Informatics Group, founded by Managing Director Sam Patane in 1985. LIBERO by Insight Informatics is proudly Australian owned, with all products designed, developed and supported in Australia to service our many users worldwide.

LIBERO has grown dramatically both organically and through consumer demand over the last 30 years. Developed in close collaboration with librarians and industry specialists, LIBERO is always striving to be on the cutting edge of technology in the library management services arena. Our customisable technology solutions, coupled with our database open door policy, have been developed to easily overcome challenges, budget or technical constraints, and to realise long-term performance goals, regardless of the size, structure, or specialisation of any environment. Our ‘rolling upgrade strategy’ provides regular, incremental upgrades, to reduce the scale of any upgrade and deliver new functionality as it is available.

We continue to learn from our customers and develop products with solutions to streamline library operations and activities. We involve our customers in product development and remain actively involved in their technology strategy – even that ‘beyond’ library management system functionality. This empowers our customers to implement new initiatives, satisfy changing service demands and effect long-term strategy with ease. LIBERO customers benefit from our local, Australian-based Support Team and dedicated Help Desk.

Built from the ground-up to be entirely accessible through a web browser, each LIBERO solution has been developed to optimise flexibility for our libraries, minimise click-through and maximise the useability of information services for users. LIBERO interacts seamlessly with popular digital content enrichment services, is 100% web-based and mobile optimised, helping libraries worldwide navigate easily in the digital device arena. Continued product research and development leverages advantages offered by modern technology, and information management practice ensures LIBERO remains dynamic and relevant and functionally advanced.

LIBERO is more than a solution, it is THE solution for the Public, Special and Academic Library market, delivering excellent service, providing exceptional outcomes and building collaborative relationships with our customers. Our key objective at LIBERO is to grow beyond the role of a software vendor, to be a true technology partner to all libraries.

Our philosophy for the product has been one of continual incremental improvement. We understand that we exist in a fast paced environment where the only constant is change and have built LIBERO around an agile framework which has allowed us to harness new technology with ease.

About LIBERO LMS

Find out what LIBERO can do for your Library

For more than 25 years, LIBERO has continued to provide library software that supports the needs of hundreds of libraries worldwide.
Book a Demo Send us an eMail